Solved: Error compiling ofxKinect example

I am trying to use the ofxKinect library with OF but I can’t get the example to compile.
I using Ubuntu 10.04, Codeblocks 8.02, OpenFrameworks 0.062 and the latest version ofxKinect from the github ‘master’ branch.

Any help would be appreciated. I’m sure it’s a simple fault on my part (I’m new to OpenFrameworks and C++).

The output from the debugger is below…

-------------- Build: Debug in kinectExample ---------------  

Compiling: src/main.cpp  
Compiling: src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.cpp  
Compiling: src/testApp.cpp  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/testApp.cpp: In member function ‘void testApp::drawPointCloud()’:  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/testApp.cpp:113: warning: unused variable ‘distancePixels’  
Linking console executable: bin/kinectExample_debug  
obj/Debug/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.o: In function `ofxKinect':  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.cpp:10: undefined reference to `ofxKinectCalibration::ofxKinectCalibration()'  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.cpp:35: undefined reference to `ofxKinectCalibration::~ofxKinectCalibration()'  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.cpp:10: undefined reference to `ofxKinectCalibration::ofxKinectCalibration()'  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.cpp:35: undefined reference to `ofxKinectCalibration::~ofxKinectCalibration()'  
obj/Debug/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.o: In function `~ofxKinect':  
/home/-/of_preRelease_v0062_linux_FAT/addons/ofxKinect/example/src/ofxKinect/src/ofxKinect.cpp:41: undefined reference to `ofxKinectCalibration::~ofxKinectCalibration()'