openFrameworks Error arm-linux-androideabi-g++: not found

Hi,
I am new to OpenFrameworks, i have try to build for Android version but it show me below error

Ubuntu 12.*
Android 4.2.2
Eclipes 3.7.2
Android NDK 9

**** Build of configuration Android for project openFrameworks ****

make -C …/openFrameworksCompiled/project all PLATFORM_OS=Android