ofxKinect example won't compile

First of all, I’m new to OF so please bear with me.

I’m using Code::Blocks (with MinGW) on Windows 7.
I tried both OF 007 and 0062. Any other example seems to build and run just fine.
I followed the installation steps for ofxKinect, but I’m a bit clueless why this won’t work.

When I try to build and run, a lot of files are missing. I tried adding them to the search path in build options and it solves some problems, but still there are lots of errors.

I’m currently stuck on these errors:

-------------- Build: Debug in kinectExample ---------------  

WARNING: Can't read file's timestamp: C:\openframeworks0062\apps\myProjects\kinectExample\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\cameras.c  
WARNING: Can't read file's timestamp: C:\openframeworks0062\apps\myProjects\kinectExample\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\core.c  
WARNING: Can't read file's timestamp: C:\openframeworks0062\apps\myProjects\kinectExample\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\tilt.c  
WARNING: Can't read file's timestamp: C:\openframeworks0062\apps\myProjects\kinectExample\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\usb_libusb10.c  
WARNING: Can't read file's timestamp: C:\openframeworks0062\apps\myProjects\kinectExample\src\ofxKinect\src\ofxKinect.cpp  
Linking console executable: bin\kinectExample_debug.exe  
mingw32-g++.exe: obj\Debug\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\cameras.o: No such file or directory  
mingw32-g++.exe: obj\Debug\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\core.o: No such file or directory  
mingw32-g++.exe: obj\Debug\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\tilt.o: No such file or directory  
mingw32-g++.exe: obj\Debug\src\ofxKinect\libs\libfreenect\usb_libusb10.o: No such file or directory  
mingw32-g++.exe: obj\Debug\src\ofxKinect\src\ofxKinect.o: No such file or directory  
mingw32-g++.exe: ..\..\..\addons\ofxOsc\libs\oscpack\lib\linux\liboscpack.a: No such file or directory  
mingw32-g++.exe: ..\..\..\addons\ofxOpenCv\libs\opencv\lib\linux\libcv.a: No such file or directory