OF 0.9.0 with Xcode 0.72 compile ofxOpenNI errors - ld: symbol(s) not found for architecture x86_64 clang: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)

Hello,
I am new to open frameworks, I am trying to run kinect with OpenNI to get the skeleton data.
I downloaded ofxOpenNI from gameoverhack’s Github. I managed to install the addon to my OF after solving all kinds of linking problems, then I occurred those errors which I have no idea how to solve it, please see below.
Can anyone help or direct me to a right path that I can solve this issue. I am using OF0.9.0 with Xcode 0.72 and OS X EI Capitan.
Many Thanks.

Below are the error message:

ld: warning: ignoring file /Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/MacOSX.platform/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.11.sdk/System/Library/Frameworks//QuickTime.framework/QuickTime.tbd, missing required architecture x86_64 in file /Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/MacOSX.platform/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.11.sdk/System/Library/Frameworks//QuickTime.framework/QuickTime.tbd
Undefined symbols for architecture x86_64:
“ofxOpenNI::removeImageGenerator()”, referenced from:
ofApp::keyPressed(int) in ofApp.o
“ofxOpenNI::addInfraGenerator()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::removeInfraGenerator()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::getUseBackBuffer()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::setUseBackBuffer(bool)”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::stop()”, referenced from:
ofApp::exit() in ofApp.o
“ofxOpenNI::isInfraOn()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::getTrackedUser(int)”, referenced from:
ofApp::draw() in ofApp.o
“ofxOpenNI::setBaseUserClass(ofxOpenNIUser&)”, referenced from:
ofApp::setup() in ofApp.o
“ofxOpenNIUser::drawMask()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::isImageOn()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNIUser::drawPointCloud()”, referenced from:
“ofxOpenNI::update()”, referenced from:
ofApp::update() in ofApp.o
“ofxOpenNI::~ofxOpenNI()”, referenced from:
ofApp::ofApp() in main.o
ofApp::~ofApp() in ofApp.o