How to use the examples from these libraries ?

I want to use this library in one of my projects or more like use one of the examples. https://github.com/kylemcdonald/ofxFaceTracker
I am new to openframeworks would i just include .h file or do i have to import the library somewhere within my OF folder?

You need to drop the addon in your addons folder, so wherever you have OF installed, you want to just put the addon in there:

OF074/addons  

so that you end up with

OF074/addons/ofxFaceTracker  

Since most addons are done using relative paths to everything, you should just be able to run them from the examples folder then.

I have done this like so:

but i get these errors when i try to run any of the examples. Do i have to move the examples by any chance to the examples folder of OF? Surly this wont make a difference.

I also had great trouble getting these examples to compile, basically because every set-up requires different steps, and also different users use different approaches to installing add-ons.
I will speak about what works on my personal set-up: Mac OS X 10.7.5, Xcode 3.2.6 and oF v0.7.4.
Maybe I should start a new topic about the use of add-ons, please tell me if that’s the case. Some instructions I’m giving are based informations I found in other topics, but I think some explanations still miss.

To include ANY add-on that you need, basically you have three options (if they apply):

1. Copy a project that uses all or some of the add-ons you need. The directory examples/addons contains a project called allAddonsExample which contains all of the add-ons shipped with your current version. Please note that you should copy the example AT THE SAME LEVEL of the one that you’re copying (i.e. place it in the same directory and you’re fine).