errors compilng emptyExample()

Hi everyone, I am new with oF. I have CB v 10.05 and oF preRelease v0062 (Windows Vista 64bits)
I installed oF following all the steps, I copied the include and lib folders contents into MinGw include and lib folders.
I compiled openFramework proyect (release/debug).

After that I tried to compile the emptyExample, and here are the errors.
Any idea? I need to put something in search and linker paths?
Thanks a lot :slight_smile:

kovicic

…\libs\openFrameworksCompiled\lib\win_cb\openFrameworks.lib(ofUtils.o):ofUtils.cpp|| undefined reference to std::ostream& std::ostream::\_M\_insert<double>(double)'| ..\..\..\libs\openFrameworksCompiled\lib\win\_cb\openFrameworks.lib(ofUtils.o):ofUtils.cpp|| undefined reference tostd::basic_ostream<char, std::char_traits >& std::__ostream_insert<char, std::char_traits >(std::basic_ostream<char, std::char_traits >&, char const*, int)’|
…\libs\openFrameworksCompiled\lib\win_cb\openFrameworks.lib(ofUtils.o):ofUtils.cpp|| undefined reference to std::ctype<char>::\_M\_widen\_init() const'| ..\..\..\libs\openFrameworksCompiled\lib\win\_cb\openFrameworks.lib(ofSoundStream.o):ofSoundStream.cpp|| undefined reference tostd::basic_ostream<char, std::char_traits >& std::__ostream_insert<char, std::char_traits >(std::basic_ostream<char, std::char_traits >&, char const*, int)’|
…\libs\openFrameworksCompiled\lib\win_cb\openFrameworks.lib(ofSoundStream.o):ofSoundStream.cpp|| undefined reference to std::basic\_ostream<char, std::char\_traits<char> >& std::\_\_ostream\_insert<char, std::char\_traits<char> >(std::basic\_ostream<char, std::char\_traits<char> >&, char const\*, int)'| ..\..\..\libs\openFrameworksCompiled\lib\win\_cb\openFrameworks.lib(ofSoundStream.o):ofSoundStream.cpp|| undefined reference tostd::basic_ostream<char, std::char_traits >& std::__ostream_insert<char, std::char_traits >(std::basic_ostream<char, std::char_traits >&, char const*, int)’|