Error to include ofxKinect (from ofTheo)

Greetings

I’m new at openframeworks development, at the moment. I have a problem when run any example with ofxKinect that download from https://github.com/ofTheo/ofxKinect/

I’m using codeblocks ide and projectGenerator to create a new codeblocks project. I’m using 32bit and 64bit linux.

I do this:

1. I create a new project with projectGeneartor (including ofxOpenCv and ofxKinect)
  2. open this with codeblocks ide
  3. y click and compile the workspace

and crash the world… I get a list of errors that I don’t know.

The console shows this errors, please help me:

../../../../addons/ofxOpenCv/libs/opencv/lib/linux64/libopencv_core.a(system.o)||In function `cv::tempfile(char const*)':|  
||warning: the use of `tmpnam' is dangerous, better use `mkstemp'|  
obj/x86_64Debug/addons/ofxKinect/libs/libfreenect/usb_libusb10.o||In function `fnusb_num_devices':|  
/usr/local/openFrameworks-all-os/apps/proyectosFzzio/pruebaOFXKINECT/kinectolin/../../../../addons/ofxKinect/libs/libfreenect/usb_libusb10.c|40|undefined reference to `libusb_get_device_list'|  
/usr/local/openFrameworks-all-os/apps/proyectosFzzio/pruebaOFXKINECT/kinectolin/../../../../addons/ofxKinect/libs/libfreenect/usb_libusb10.c|48|undefined reference to `libusb_get_device_descriptor'|  
/usr/local/openFrameworks-all-os/apps/proyectosFzzio/pruebaOFXKINECT/kinectolin/../../../../addons/ofxKinect/libs/libfreenect/usb_libusb10.c|54|undefined reference to `libusb_free_device_list'|  
obj/x86_64Debug/addons/ofxKinect/libs/libfreenect/usb_libusb10.o||In function `fnusb_list_device_attributes':|  
/usr/local/openFrameworks-all-os/apps/proyectosFzzio/pruebaOFXKINECT/kinectolin/../../../../addons/ofxKinect/libs/libfreenect/usb_libusb10.c|64|undefined reference to `libusb_get_device_list'|