Can't solve ofxLaunchControlXL's linker error

Please tell me what I did wrong.

Hi I’m new to oF and programming.

I’ve been trying to develop my VJ application and add [ofxLaunchControlXL] (https://github.com/2bbb/ofxLaunchControlXL) to the application. However, I there is one error and I can’t solve it:

ld: 2 duplicate symbols for architecture x86_64
clang: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation) 

That addon’s example has only cpp file, and there was no problem while compiling.

But if I change these 3 files main.cpp, ofApp.h, ofApp.cpp, that error appears.So I guess the reason is because I rewrote to those 3 files.

Please tell me what I did wrong.

ofApp.h

#pragma once

#include "ofMain.h"
#include "ofxLaunchControl.h"

class ofApp : public ofBaseApp{

public:
    void setup();
    void update();
    void draw();

void keyPressed(int key);
    void keyReleased(int key);
    void mouseMoved(int x, int y );
    void mouseDragged(int x, int y, int button);
    void mousePressed(int x, int y, int button);
    void mouseReleased(int x, int y, int button);
    void mouseEntered(int x, int y);
    void mouseExited(int x, int y);
    void windowResized(int w, int h);
    void dragEvent(ofDragInfo dragInfo);
    void gotMessage(ofMessage msg);

ofxLaunchControlXL control;
    ofFloatColor fg, bg;
    bool toggle_button, not_toggle_button;
    int fader_values[8];

};

ofApp.cpp

void ofApp::setup(){
    control.setup();

control.registerValue(fg.r, ofxLaunchControlXL::TopKnob, 0, ofxLaunchControlXL::LedColorGreen);
    control.registerValue(fg.g, ofxLaunchControlXL::TopKnob, 1, ofxLaunchControlXL::LedColorRed);
    control.registerValue(fg.b, ofxLaunchControlXL::TopKnob, 2, ofxLaunchControlXL::LedColorYellow);
    control.registerValue(bg.r, ofxLaunchControlXL::CenterKnob, 0, ofxLaunchControlXL::LedColorGreenFullRange);
    control.registerValue(bg.g, ofxLaunchControlXL::CenterKnob, 1, ofxLaunchControlXL::LedColorRedFullRange);