Can't install on fedora

Hi everybody. I’m new on open frameworks. However I’ve some solid Java background and have some skills with linux. I’m on fedora (have some computer with F8 and another with F10 but here I’m on the F8 one).

I tried to install OpenFrameworks 0.6 (the Fat version) but didn’t succeed.

First, at the source level, there wasn’t any codeblocks-*.tar.gz. In fact, the make dist process created some archive, but it was a tar.bz2.
Then I had to transfer the tar.bz2 content into some tar.gz to get this part working. Now my install_codeblocks_svn.sh file looks like :

## download codeblocks from svn compile generate rpm and install  

yum install subversion intltool wxGTK-devel libjpeg-devel libtiff-devel  
su -c'yum groupinstall "Development Tools"'  

cd  
mkdir rpm  
echo "%_topdir $HOME/rpm" >> .rpmmacros  
mkdir /tmp/$USER  
mkdir /tmp/$USER/rpm  
echo "%_tmppath /tmp/$USER/rpm" >> .rpmmacros  
cd rpm  
mkdir SPECS SOURCES BUILD RPMS SRPMS  
RPM_TOPDIR=`rpm --eval %{_topdir}`  

svn checkout svn://svn.berlios.de/codeblocks/trunk codeblocks  
cd codeblocks  
./bootstrap  
./configure --enable-contrib  
make dist  

### XION NEW ###  
mkdir tmp  
FILE=$(ls codeblocks-*)  
FNAME=${FILE%%.tar*}  
cd tmp/  
tar xvjf ../codeblocks-*.tar.bz2  
tar cvzf $FNAME.tar.gz *  
cd ..  
mv tmp/$FNAME.tar.gz .  
rm -rf tmp  
### XION END ###  

mv codeblocks-*.tar.gz $RPM_TOPDIR/SOURCES  
rpmbuild -bs codeblocks.spec  
cd ~/rpm/SRPMS  
rpmbuild --rebuild codeblocks-*.src.rpm  
cd ~/rpm/RPMS  
su -c"rpm -Uvh codeblocks-*.i386.rpm"  

Now the installation go further, but it still fails ! :smiley:
Since I have codeblocks installed from yum (v. 8.02, but there are some information about it not being the good version to use), I tried to compile some example, but there are many problems. I didn’t succeed. No project works… :?

And there is some problem whenever I open a project. It tells me :

LibFinder error :

Found following issue with libraries :